ASHOK ALCO-CHEM LIMITED

Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

I. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Manoj Ganatra	Chairman (Non-Executive/Independent)
2.	Mr. Sunil Shah	Member (Non-Executive Director)
3.	Mr. Shekhaar Shetty	Member (Non-Executive/Independent)
4.	Ms. Hina Shah*	Member (Non-Executive/Independent)

^{* -} Ms. Hina Shah has been appointed as a member of Audit Committee w.e.f. February 12, 2019.

II. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Shekhaar Shetty *	Chairman (Non-Executive/Independent)
2.	Mr. Sunil Shah	Member (Non-Executive Director)
3.	Mr. Manoj Ganatra	Member (Non-Executive/Independent)

^{*} Mr. Shekhaar Shetty has been designated as Chairperson of SRC and Mr. Manoj Ganatra continues to remain as member of the Committee w.e.f. February 12, 2019.

III. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Manoj Ganatra	Chairman (Non-Executive/Independent)
2.	Mr. Sunil Shah	Member (Non-Executive Director)
3.	Mr. Shekhaar Shetty	Member (Non-Executive/Independent)

IV. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Purab Shah*	Chairman
2.	Mr. Manoj Ganatra*	Member (Non-Executive/Independent)
3.	Mr. Sunil Shah	Member (Non-Executive Director)
4.	Ms. Hina Shah*	Member (Non-Executive/Independent)

^{*-} CSR Committee re-constituted w.e.f. February 12, 2019:

- Mr. Purab Shah has been designated as Chairperson of CSR Committee
- Ms. Hina Shah has been appointed as Member of the said Committee
- Mr. Manoj Ganatra continues to remain as member of the Committee.